Research organization that is looking for methods of obtaining new technologies based on renewable energy

Our mission

The idea of using hydrogen in power engineering is not new. Back in the 80s of the twentieth century, hydrogen-fueled engines were developed. Today, in the USA, in the EEC countries, in Japan, China, national and international programs for the development of elements of hydrogen energy, including renewable energy sources (RES), are being implemented, adopted and implemented, and an active propaganda campaign is underway.

Sustainable hydrogen production Decarbonizing the global economy is one of the most important challenges today. The key to solving this problem is the consistent increase in the share of renewable energy sources and their integration into the developed infrastructures of industry, energy and electrical networks.

The role of renewable energy sources is becoming more and more important all over the world. They are the backbone of sustainable energy without CO2 emissions and therefore a key technology to achieve decarbonization by 2040.

A research organization that is looking for methods of obtaining new technologies based on renewable energy.

Научно-исследовательская организация, которая занимается поиском методов получения новых технологий базирующихся на возобновляемой энергии

Наша миссия

Идея использования водорода в энергетике не нова. Еще в 80-х годах двадцатого века были разработаны двигатели, работающие на водородном топливе. Сегодня в США, в странах ЕЭС, в Японии, Китае, реализуются национальные и международные программы по развитию элементов водородной энергетики, включая возобновляемые источники энергии (ВИЭ), приняты и реализуются, а также ведется активная ведется активная пропагандистская кампания.

Экологически чистое производство водорода Декарбонизация мировой экономики - одна из важнейших задач сегодняшнего дня. Ключ к решения этой проблемы является последовательное увеличение доли возобновляемых источников энергии и их интеграция в развитые инфраструктуры промышленности, энергетики и электрических сетей.

Роль возобновляемых источников энергии становится все более важной во всем мире. Они являются основой устойчивой энергетики без выбросов CO2 и, следовательно, ключевой технологией для достижения декарбонизации к 2040 году.

Научно-исследовательская организация, которая занимается поиском методов получения новых технологий базирующихся на возобновляемой энергии.